40 Hours of Prayer Worldwide!

40 Hours of Prayer Worldwide!

Saturday, July 30th-31st


PST – 12 AM
EST – 3 AM
IST – 12:30 PM

Sign up and join us for prayer.

Join our telegram Chanel @ HG | Prayer Chain | Join 👉🏻 https://t.me/+KRblo7X6x9oyYmRh

The event is finished.

Vladimir Savchuk Ministries